Academic Excellence Prize

/Academic Excellence Prize
Academic Excellence Prize2018-07-05T11:27:48+00:00

The annual UNIGIS International Academic Excellence Prize is awarded to students having submitted the best MSc theses during the previous academic year, accepted for graduation at one of the UNIGIS partner universities worldwide.

UIA is always proud to present this prize to the author of one of the many outstanding MSc thesis submitted every year, distinguishing and honouring these individuals for an excellent academic achievement!

All UNIGIS partner universities worldwide and their alumni are encouraged to take part in this competition!

Winners of 2016:

Winners of 2015:

Winners of 2014: